Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
StarStarStarStarStar
I couldn't be happier with all the staff at PTP. They are knowledgeable, friendly and good at teaching the patient how to take care of themselves on their own.

What I am especially happy about is that I do not have to take drugs to feel better.
I just have to take control of my life by working on my therapy at home.

I would never go anywhere else! Thanks


May 17, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
I could not be more pleased with everyone at this clinic. Friendly, fun, knowledgeable crew all the way. The therapy & home exercises have helped me tremendously. And now I get this wonderful newsletter!
So glad I got the chance to meet you all- Sandi Troup
May 17, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
This is my second time that I've had to have PT and I would never consider going to any other Physical Therapist. Marek is so incredibly knowledgeable about the body, takes all the time you need, and diligent in making sure you are doing the exercises correctly. His staff is extremely professional and very friendly. His facility has the latest equipment, very well organized and white glove clean. Marek truly cares about your progress and works very hard to get you back to 100%.
May 4, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
Thank you all for saving my back. You are great.
February 16, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
I have seen Mark several times over the last several years. I have a rare disease which he know many things about. If I do my part and do the exercises each day I get better. He is professional but kind of funny.
January 26, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
I had fabulous results with Dr Merek. Have had Verigo several times in last 8 years. Only takes 2 to 3 trips for great results. It is gone after visiting His office. Great review for a Great Doctor of Pysical Therpy. Thank You
June 6, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Hands down the best physical therapy I have ever had. Affordable, caring, on time, and creative in there efforts to restore you to your former self, only better!!! Can't say enough about them! Have recommended many people to Physical Therapy Professionals and am so glad they were recommended to me!! Marek was wonderful and a joy to work with.
October 11, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
this is my third round of therapy with this team and I would not go anywhere else. the staff gives you 100%. all the time and treat you like family.I would recommend them to everyone
March 10, 2016

Success Stories

Your concern and care for patients is extraordinary. I new you wanted me to get better. Your explanations were superb! Thanks.

--- L.E.

After seen 2 bone doctors, 1 chiropractor and another physical therapist, you were the only one to help.

--- B.L.

Recuperation was speedier due to your excellent therapy. We were both very satisfied thoroughly. You create such a pleasant, friendly atmosphere.

--- E.G.

Good sense of humor; very prompt starting sessions; firm but compassionate.

--- M.D.

You do a wonderful job of treating the 'whole patient', both physically and emotionally.

--- N.S.

Everything was excellent from my first visit at the front desk, I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed and likewise with my therapist - very skilled and extremely pleasant.

--- B.B.